That wasn’t too bad…

This weekend (Fri-Sun), I went to a church retreat for my whole denomination, and omg it was actually really fun.

I mean, yeah, I accidentally went to the wrong cabin, so I was with 7th and 8th graders, but whatever.

And yeah, one of my cabin-mates slow danced with my brother and rated him as 8/10… yup.

Forever alone, since for the slow song, I just sat on the sidelines with this guy I wanted to ask but didn’t… sigh. And of course we were the only people our age/in our group not slow dancing… but whatever. We can be forever alone, together.

But hey, I met some super cool people and I’m hopefully getting together with them soon. Woohoo!

Until next time, Em 🙂

2 thoughts on “That wasn’t too bad…

Leave a Reply

