I don’t know what to think…

I just had this very strange dream…

I was in my school, getting ready to leave because I had to go catch the bus, and then I walked into a classroom where my teacher was with a bunch of my classmates from junior high (who I don’t like. Not my crowd.). And then this girl was like “oh let’s video tape this” so apparently the kids from my old school were fish? Like it was an aquarium? But they looked like people… and then she was like “oh let’s change the background” because they were standing in front of a whiteboard. So I had to use this thing from Paint:

paint

I’ve never noticed how this actually looks like one of those little paint pallete things that you use when you’re young.

to make the whiteboard an ombre (making that a noun lol) of blues… strange. So then I left the room, and the kids from my old school were in front of me, and they were writing on the air and stuff,  “Class of 2014” and stuff. Whatever.

Then the second part of my dream.

I walked out of the doors to go into a room that looked oddly like my brother’s cafeteria, which was full of people having a club meeting (but some of the people were graduates, which is very strange  Plus they were all wearing purple). I was wearing my backpack which was super heavy and it was kind of lopsided, so I leaned against the stage-thing to adjust it but everyone got mad at me because they were watching a PowerPoint. So then I tried to walk to the upper tier of the room (like a balcony but not exactly…) to get across the room to catch my bus, but then this girl from the grade above me was like “no! you have to go this way!” but for some reason she was in a wheelchair, and I couldn’t get by her because I had on this ginormous backpack and it was super crowded. And then I woke up.

So yeah, I hope you enjoyed my story.

Until next time, Em 🙂

One thought on “I don’t know what to think…

Leave a Reply

