Ahhh Mid-Winter Break…

Today was my first official day of Mid-Winter Break. Ahhh.

The sucky thing about mid-winter break is that I have way too much time on my hands… so I need some book recommendations. Please please please take a few minutes of your time to recommend some good books! I will love you forever!

I like young adult books, mostly realistic ya books (well, realistic for the characters in the books, obviously not me :() and some dystopia books…. so yeah.

Until next time, Em πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “Ahhh Mid-Winter Break…

  1. I’m reading Paper Towns by John Green at the minute which is rather good but you may have read it… One I LOVED but haven’t read for years was Saving Francesca by Melina Marchetta (she’s Australian & the story’s set in Sydney I think). Oh and if you want to get addicted to stories about teenage girls getting mysterious texts from -A, the Pretty Little Liars books. Good holiday reading I say. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

