Oh dear…

This is literally what I do with my life. I’ve been sitting at my computer for 1.5hrs watching danisnotonfire videos. Seriously. And… don’t pay attention to the thumbnail. It doesn’t relate to the video. He explains… just watch it. I practically pissed my pants while watching this. I had to pause it multiple times, go downstairs, get water, walk up the stairs (while having a laugh/cough attack) and then come back upstairs to watch more of the video. And then continue laughing.
Until next time, Em 🙂

Leave a Reply

