I love the holidays…

Today we got/gave secret santa gifts and ermahgerd I love my secret santa so much. I got like 5 bags of candy/oranges/tea/deliciousness. Plus two of my friends were giving gifts to our friends so I got a(nother) bag of candy and some cake decorating tips šŸ™‚ Woot woot time to decorate some cakes!

Also, my grandparents came today so we pretty much sat around watching the Polar Express (that is one scary movie… it’s like a roller coaster. I remember when it first came out and I wanted to see it in IMAX 3D… wow) while I knit a catnip mouse for my friend. Yep. Typical night in the Em household.

so cute

so cute

Also, Zia showed me this super cute page… be warned. It’s pretty hilarious.

Until next time, Em šŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “I love the holidays…

Leave a Reply

