Youtube Tuesday #3

Today I have to share with you a super-funny video that really speaks to me (okay now I sound crazy. Moving on.)

It’s called “Tumblr Lessons: CUTE MESSAGES” and I actually stumbled upon it because it was on the sidebar of a math video that my teacher sent me because of the current snow day. So, yeah. Totally unrelated video… but it still shows up on the sidebar.

I was laughing throughout the WHOLE video. I didn’t know spelling errors bugged anyone else as much as they bug me… her asking “do you actually go to English class?!” is something I have definitely said before. Cough cough.

And a second video… by the same person! This one also really speaks to me (crazy person talking again.)

It’s called “Being Blind SUCKS” and I can totally relate with her. I am nearsighted, farsighted, and have astigmatism. Bleh. Anyways, if you have glasses like me (since I was 1 or 2) then you should go watch it. Or… even if you don’t. Just so you know the pain we glasses-wearers go though every day.

Until next time, Em 🙂

2 thoughts on “Youtube Tuesday #3

  1. omg that first video ❤ why can people not spell. like seriously. sometimes i want to smack the world.
    (yes. i am too lazy to put capital letters. shh xD)

    • actually, though. when people at my school don’t know the difference between “your, you’re”, “to, too, two” and whatnot, i’m like “sooo yeah did you not go to elementary school or what?”

Leave a Reply

