Like a boss.

Monday, December 3, 2012

What do you consider yourself a “pro” at?

I don’t know if I’m a pro at any of these things, but I do love doing them, so…

1. Baking! And eating… hehe

2. Reading!

3. Shopping!

So what future jobs could come out of these hobbies, you ask?

1. Having my own bakery! Let’s face it, what’s better than cooking all day? And with all that cooking comes taste testing 😉

2. Being a book rep! My mom’s friend is a book rep, which means she gives me Advance Reader Copy books (books which haven’t come out yet), and she gets to read books for a living. Pretty much.

3. Having my own clothes store – specifically a consignment store. My mom was telling me about her coworker that’s from England, who has never seen a consignment store before. She then proceeded to tell me that we should start a store together in England (her coworker and I, not my mom and I xD)… and then I thought, why not? It’d be super fun, and I would live in England. Plus, her coworker is really cute (and has an accent hehe)

Until next time, Em 🙂

Leave a Reply

