fun facts about yours truly

These fun facts come from Zia at Song Sung Blue.
-Ninjas or pirates and why?
Uh… neither. Though Hook from Once Upon a Time is kinda attractive. It must be his Irish blood 😉

-Who’s your dream concert?
The Fray (who I already saw in concert *faint*), or The All-American Rejects. Or Rend Collective Experiment (again). We have their CD on constant replay in our car.

-What moment do you want to relive?
Visiting George Fox University. I love that place, and the people I met.

-What’s your opinion on emoticons and text words?
Emoticons are fine on occasion, but some people really over-use them…
-What’s your favourite word?
I have no idea. Favourite, maybe, because of the spelling. Or flibbertigibbet. Look it up, I dare you.

-What made you choose your current job?
My current job? Being a student? The law forced me.

-Pet peeve?
People playing with nails, hair, face, etc. I just want to punch them in the face.

-Would you like to know what it would be like to be someone of the opposite sex for one week?
Yeah, it’d be pretty cool.

-What’s your belief system? E
veryone’s equal, I wouldn’t ever get an abortion but I’m (kinda) fine with other people getting one, no alcohol or smoking (for me at least), etc. etc.

-What’s your first memory?
Well seeing as I don’t remember much before… my 14th birthday… probably my Grandma’s house in Slovakia. Most of the stuff I remember is what things look like, for example I remember exactly what her house looks like but I don’t remember actual memories.

-Favourite thing to cook?
DESSERT. Om nom nom. I love frosting cupcakes.

-First thing you notice about people you’re attracted to?
Hair, or clothes.

Until next time, Em 🙂

2 thoughts on “fun facts about yours truly

  1. YAY someone answered my questions 😀 but seriously? no pirates or ninjas? how is that possible? ;P

    OMG that’s totally my pet peeve too. sooo annoying.

    and lol “the law forced me” I totally know what you mean…

    • i’m not really a pirate/ninja/superhero kind of person… strange, i know.
      if i could skip right to college, i would… i can’t stand taking all these boring classes that only teach me how to BS a 4-page essay in 2hrs

Leave a Reply

