Loving Lately #1: George Fox University

This weekend, I visited George Fox University for the “Bruin Preview,” which is a visitor’s weekend where you can go to classes and stay in the dorm. It was pretty fun, and I met some really cool people. I have a tie-dye shirt lined up for me (which one of the people that I met makes).

George Fox is a pretty cool school. What I love about it the most is the atmosphere. People are really laid back, and nice to everyone. I also like the super-gorgeous campus.

Here are some pictures I took:

There is a drive in theatre right down the street!

Until next time, Em 🙂

3 thoughts on “Loving Lately #1: George Fox University

  1. oooh, sounds super fun! as you’ve seen, i love uni tours too :3 i’ve never stayed overnight, but it sounds like a great idea.

    have you started thinking about where you want to go? (i know you’re in gr. 11, but if you’re anything like me you were obsessing over it by the end of gr. 9, sooo… xD)

  2. Pingback: DIY Vintage Book Journal « Musings of a Typical Teenage Girl

Leave a Reply

