Election Day!

As you may know, yesterday was Election Day in the US of A.

I guess last “year,” I didn’t realize how crazy the whole thing was. This year, my mom had the TV turned to Election News from 6 until 10. No joke.

Since I don’t want to make this blog all political, I’ll just post some pictures I took in all the excitement!

Yippee!

Celebrating Obama’s reelection

Crossing my fingers!

If you want to follow me on Instagram (which is where these photos are from) then click that fancy new button on the side of my page that looks like this:

Follow @em1lylovescats

Until next time, Em 🙂

2 thoughts on “Election Day!

  1. i wanted to post about this too but thought that people would be all like “…wrong country…” just like to say though, i am soooo happy that elections are over and that obama won!

    • I know… the elections suck because there are SO MANY ADS on the side of the street, and apparently Washington has less ads than other states… I can’t imagine living there.
      If Romney won, my mom was seriously going to move us all to Canada. hehe

Leave a Reply

