Spotlight Post: Mug Collection

So I’ve decided to do a little series about collections I have… the first collection I’m going to cover is my mug collection!

This is the mug that started my collection, it’s from my mom’s old work, and I love it because it’s a pretty off-white color, like vanilla bean ice cream, and it has a black rim

I got this mug for my birthday, it definitely fits my personality 🙂

This is the back of the “Give me chocolate or give me death” mug

Obviously I got this mug for my birthday

I got this mug for my birthday, currently it’s holding chocolates that I also got for my birthday

This is a mug cozy I got for my birthday, it’s made from an old sweater sleeve

This is a cat mug that I got for my birthday

When you turn the cat mug upside down it looks like this! 🙂

Until next time, Em 🙂

One thought on “Spotlight Post: Mug Collection

Leave a Reply

