Vivacious events…

Does that title even work? I feel like the word vivacious can’t describe a noun besides a person, but whatever…

Some good stuff that’s happening this week:

1. Yearbook class! I’m really enjoying making fun layouts for different grades and learning how to use Photoshop and Illustrator to make shapes… it’s harder than it looks.

2. My tea is being shipped! We don’t have very good tea in our house… Irish Breakfast and English Breakfast are good but I get tired of it really fast… currently I’m having chocolate mint tea that expired in August 2010… this is what it has come to.

3. My last barista class! This means I can work at a coffee shop now!

4. Scrapbook club! This already happened, and it was really fun to look at old pictures of me and my family! I also made lattes for some of the ladies there – using an espresso machine – good barista experience!

5. The weekend! I am so sick of school already… and it’s only been a few months. It’s weird, but days seem to go on forever but before you know it two months have gone by!

Until next time, Em 🙂

Jenny Matlock

First time linking up!

One thought on “Vivacious events…

  1. Oh, how fun!

    My daughter worked as a barista for many years and made fat, fat, fat tips!

    And she could do all kinds of designs on the top of the lattes!

    I was wildly impressed!

    And loved the discounts she offered us, too.

    Thanks for a fun link for the letter V.

    A+

Leave a Reply

