My plan to rule the world

Just kidding…

If all goes as planned, I will successfully talk to the cute guy in band.

I am outfitted in a “Hold Me” sweatshirt, borrowed from a felllow Green-Club-er.

That’s the design on the sweatshirt. Minus the circle surrounding it.

Hopefully he’ll ask about it. Or hug me (actually that’d be kinda awkward, let’s stick with a conversation)

Also, during English class I had an epiphany.

It’s pretty amazing that people can type really fast. I mean, your brain memorized where EVERY SINGLE LETTER is located. And can write words in a second or less. That’s pretty crazy. And my hands automatically backspace when I type a wrong letter. That’s pretty awesome.

Until next time, Em 🙂

Leave a Reply

