Musings of a library volunteer…

Let’s just say I stumbled upon some very strange people while volunteering at the library today…

1. A guy was filling a paper bag full of DVDs… and then taking a bunch off the shelf and looking at EVERY SINGLE DVD ON THE SHELF

2. A guy asked me if no DVDs were checked out, would they all fit on the shelf? (I said “maybe” – how am I supposed to know)

Also, off-topic, what is with all these homecoming pictures on Facebook? Seriously… it should be Singles Awareness Weekend because I am sorry, but I do not want to see everyones’ happy statuses while I am sitting home alone on the internet…

Also!!!

At church today, the cute-smart-musical guy from our “church band” which will be starting up soon came for the youth meeting… yeah that was awkward seeing as I HAD A DREAM ABOUT HIM… A VERY STRANGE DREAM.

Until next time, Em 🙂

Leave a Reply

