I FEEL SO SPIFFY!!!

This feels like 8th grade all over again, when I was going to dress up as a British man (complete with a monocle) for Spirit Week at school (but then I switched schools the week before Spirit Week, so…)

I GOT A SUIT. Well, a suit top. Why is this so awesome, you ask? I have no idea. I just like wearing button-down shirts and suits (but mostly the button-down shirts. And I like looking at guys that wear button-down shirts. But you know… not that cute guy in band who wears one, or anything… hehehe (he forgot his music last week so now I have an excuse to talk to him – “hey did you lose your music”)

Spiffy

Casual

Which do you think is better? I’m kinda liking the “spiffy” outfit more, because the “casual” outfit reminds me of the male teachers at my school every time we have Open House…

And sorry for the terrible pictures, my brother apparently doesn’t know how to use an iPhone camera – my whole face was blocked by the light (the sun? I have no idea) because he doesn’t know how to focus on my face…

Until next time, Em 🙂

Leave a Reply

