Thank you so much, dearest teachers

Why do teachers want to make us suffer so much? I have:

1. Bio test

2. Spanish test

3. History test

4. English essay

All do this week. The English essay was assigned one week ago, and the draft is due today (hopefully she’ll take my body paragraphs without the intro and conclusion… because I thought it was due Friday, but turns out the draft is due today and the final is due Friday)

I’ve decided to make Spanish flash card on http://www.quizlet.com which will definitely get me a higher grade. Hopefully. The History test, though? Haven’t even started the reading… kill me now.

Until next time, Em 🙂

Leave a Reply

