I SEE THE LITTLE GREEN CIRCLE BY YOUR NAME!!!

Why is it that people decide to be online and they don’t reply to your messages that you sent three days prior? Why?!

Also, I made Black and White Cookies for school tomorrow… I had to try one to make sure they were good!

They taste sorta like Madeline cookies with frosting on top… delish 🙂

crappy instagram photo

I probably should have sifted the cocoa powder, because that frosting came out really thick and not as runny as the white frosting… but still yummy 🙂

Until next time, Em 🙂

2 thoughts on “I SEE THE LITTLE GREEN CIRCLE BY YOUR NAME!!!

  1. omg, ikr? it’s like, i know you’re there, stop avoiding me… D:

    and your cookies look extremely delicious :3 what was the occasion?

    • We have “birthday treats” at our school – where the people whose birthdays are in that month bring treats… usually people bring donuts (so unoriginal) but I decided to bring delicious cookies haha

Leave a Reply

