I’m pretty sure it’s impossible to fail more than I just did

A typical conversation between me and the guy I like:

E: “Hey what’s up”

boy: “Homework”

E: “That sucks. There’s a huge jump between sophomore and junior year. No procrastinating anymore”

boy: “Wait… you are a junior?”

E: “Yeah and I already have senioritis -_-”

boy: “I am a sophomore…”

(why he said this I have no idea)

E: “Yeah I’m aware…”

boy: “… okay…”

E: “Well this is awkward……”

Dear lord, no wonder I’m forever alone.

Until next time, Em 🙂

3 thoughts on “I’m pretty sure it’s impossible to fail more than I just did

  1. LOL xD no worries, i may laugh but the same thing frequently happens to me… why is it that boys are so incapable of talking? (i’m sure it’s totally not us xD)

  2. Pingback: …what is happening right now?! « How NOT To Talk To Guys

Leave a Reply

