The age-old dilemma of how to wish someone “happy birthday” on Facebook…

So you know that guy that I knew way back when and then met again this weekend? The one that doesn’t recognize me (at least that I know of)?

So it’s his birthday today. And I want to tell him “happy birthday” on Facebook, but how do I do this? Without, you know, revealing that I met him recently. And that I think that he’s adorable, and not in the same way that he was 5 years ago (adorable in a totally nerdy way).

Ack, please give me advice!

Until next time, Em 🙂

Leave a Reply

