Has this happened to anyone else?! Because I am so freaked out right now…

Curling camp… 12 hours straight (with lunch break) of curling… I can barely walk right now.

I’m pretty much blind also because some people have really bright headlights and they drive like right next to me because there isn’t any divider on the road (yes I’m aware that I make no sense).

Oh and I just saw like… three dopplegangers. Why are Canadian people so good looking (at least the ones that came to camp) and so accent-y and awesome?!

First doppleganger: Joseph Gordon-Levitt. Okay, so not even funny. The kid from camp looks just like this angelic looking man.

Second doppleganger: Ricky Ullman from Phil of the Future (please tell me I’m not the only one that loves this show).ย I saw two guys that look just like him, and they’re not even related. Ohemgee.

Third doppleganger: Tom Daley… ’nuff said.

So I actually have more to say, besides my story about all the Canadian celebrity look alikes… and this part is actually really weird/creepy…

So I met this kid at camp when I was 10, and we emailed back and forth once in a while, and we’re friends on Facebook, etc.ย And today I met this kid who has the SAME EXACT name as him, and looks JUST LIKE HIM. I’m not sure if it actually is the kid that I met way back when, or he just looks like him and has the same name as him. I don’t really want to ask, either. But let’s just say that he is super adorable and ohmyword… yeah.

Until next time, Em ๐Ÿ™‚

3 thoughts on “Has this happened to anyone else?! Because I am so freaked out right now…

  1. mr. gordon-levitt :3 omg i had never heard of tom daley before but he is seriously cute :O why is it that you, a visitor to canada, find all these beautiful boys yet i, who live here, see none? NO FAIR ๐Ÿ˜„ and omg, i bet it totally is the same guy! you should seriously ask, maybe there is some romance potential here… ๐Ÿ˜‰
    (i just realised i used about 50 adverbs in this paragraph and i apologise)

  2. Pingback: The age-old dilemma of how to wish someone “happy birthday” on Facebook… « How NOT To Talk To Guys

Leave a Reply

