I SWEAR, THE TEACHERS ARE OUT TO KILL US

Why must teachers assign so much homework? I’ve been working since 5.30 and I’m *almost* done (read: skipped part of the homework and am almost done with the rest)… yeah. This is NOT going to be a fun year. Especially since I’m trying to get to bed by 9.30 (and that won’t be hard because my eyes are barely open right now)… 9 minutes left to write a thoughtful response on The Metamorphosis? Yeah, right.

Until next time, Em 🙂

Zzz…

One thought on “I SWEAR, THE TEACHERS ARE OUT TO KILL US

Leave a Reply

