The Weekly Post: 9/9/12

Song of the week: Sorry by Buckcherry… so if I had to say my favorite song? This’d be it. It makes me feel like crying every time I hear it. Also, here’s some other good songs! Anywhere But Here by SafetySuit and  The Story Left Untold by Every Avenue! I was looking at songs that I had bookmarked to listen to later, and these were sitting right there… I’m so happy I decided to listen to them 🙂

Book of the week: Let It Snow by Maureen Johnson, John Green, and Lauren Myracle… so I already featured this book in another post, but can I just say, I re-read the first book in this “collection” and asdfkl I want to read it over and over and over… ugh.

Word of the week: flamdoodle. noun. nonsense

Cool fact: Hugh Grant is exactly one day older than Colin Firth! Way to go, British actors!

Something interesting that happened: I watched Love Actually… yeah so this video? Pretty much my life.

Quote of the week: “A life isn’t measured in hours or minutes. It’s the quality, not the length.” –Elsewhere (go read it)

Until next time, Em 🙂

Leave a Reply

