FADS: Day 8

Day 8: Night

So this is what I’m doing tonight… watching a movie, or as I like to call it, procrastinating on my homework (2 bio assignments, Metamorphosis reading, history reading [read: naptime], and a Spanish and Bio quiz)… and it’s only the third week of school.

Also, I’m enjoying being a stalker (read: being on yearbook staff, a dream of mine ever since sixth or seventh grade), and getting away with it!

In other news, I’ve found out I’m actually a lot less photogenic than I thought I was (which wasn’t very photogenic)… uploading a picture to the ACT website?! Why can’t I just bring my student ID?!

Until next time, Em 🙂

Leave a Reply

