HE WAS TOO GOOD TO BE STRAIGHT

So there’s this guy that my friend was setting me up with… now we all had the suspicion that he was gay. He’s too freaking perfect to be straight. For God’s sake, he wants to be a fashion designer/artist. There is no way he is straight. Well, I guess it was just wishful thinking hoping that we could go to the ball at his/my friend’s school together. NOW IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN. Because he came back to school, four inches taller, but also gay. With a boyfriend. Yep, this could not be any worse. I mean, I just wanted a date to the dance (even just as friends) but now it will never happen because he’ll probably bring his boyfriend. Fudge.

Until next time, Em 🙂

Leave a Reply

