I knew I looked bad, but…

So today was school picture day. Not the best day to have a ginormous zit on your nose. Or to have your hair sticking every way when you wake up (I’m not even joking. I have a picture. #shorthairproblems [oh wow, did I just use a hashtag? Life is dying as we know it])

Anyways, I was trying to coax my hair into okay-ness using Shelly’s hairspray. I sprayed my bangs about 3 times to keep them all swishy or whatever you call Justin Bieber’s bangs. Then Shelly sprayed my whole head once.

When I walked back out of the bathroom to where everyone else was standing in line, the first thing I was told was that I didn’t look like I had taken a shower in a week. And the second thing? That I didn’t look like I had taken a shower in two weeks. And the third thing? That I had dandruff (I’m sorry that the hairspray is coming out because I used water to make it look like I had taken a shower recently.)

Anyways, the picture turned out pretty cute. At least it looked cute on the camera screen. Enlarged? Only time will tell.

Until next time, Em đŸ™‚

One thought on “I knew I looked bad, but…

  1. Pingback: “I haven’t gotten used to social interaction yet” « How NOT To Talk To Guys

Leave a Reply

