Photo a day: day 26

Day 26: Take a picture and write a short story to go with it

What the haystacks am I supposed to do?! I’m not a good writer (except I did start writing a  book about this guy who falls in love with this girl and then finds out they’re long lost siblings, but the idea was totally my grandma’s)

So this is my calendar. I got it for my 15th birthday and there’s a new cupcake each month. When I grow up, I want to have my own bakery/cupcakery so I guess it’s pretty fitting that I have a cupcake calendar. Uh on the bottom right is a pile of notes from my summer reading book that is paperclipped to the calendar so I don’t lose them. School starts tomorrow and I have a load of notes to transfer to my computer. Crap. Uh I don’t really know what else to write… is this a story enough? Who am I even seeking recognition from? I must be going crazy. Good bye.

Until next time, Em 🙂

Leave a Reply

