Photo a day: day 14

Day 14: A sign

I love Canada. I have countless Canadian merchandise… and people often think I’m Canadian. But I’m not. Though I will definitely move there if we get a Republican president. So I guess I will be Canadian in the future. But right now, not so much.

Here’s a picture I took of my favorite country (no, the USA is not my favorite country. I’ll admit it)

I definitely agree that it’s the best place on Earth. fo-sho.

Until next time, Em šŸ™‚

 

One thought on “Photo a day: day 14

  1. whoot! totally agreed! Canada is awesome šŸ˜€ (except we have wayyy too much road construction. but other than that we rock) glad to know you like our country šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

