Photo a day: day 11

Day 11: The last thing you bought

So technically this isn’t the last thing I bought. The last thing (or things) I bought were my bed and music clip thing. But I figured that I had enough pictures of my bedroom remodel that I could just use the other last thing I bought… a new cello music book! When I was off at band camp, we played two really great songs from this duets book in our chamber group, and after camp ended I decided to go and buy the book. When I was thinking about how to take this picture, I decided that it would be really cool to take a picture of all the cello books that I’m using right now, and can I just say it turned out REALLY good!

Until next time, Em 🙂

Leave a Reply

