Photo a day: day 9

Day 9: Hair

So a few months ago I got my hair cut way shorter… and at first I wasn’t too happy with it but now I’ve come to… like it. Not love it, but at least like it. Here’s a picture from when I first got it cut:

Image

and of it now:

 

To change the topic, this is my 100th post! It’s so crazy that this blog started when I felt like writing about something, anything, and it’s made it to 100 posts. I never would have imagined that I would actually gain followers, that would actually read my blog, and enjoy the total failure I call my life. It’s completely crazy. So crazy that I feel like doing this:

 

aka pretty much what my happy dance looks like. Minus the creepy Elmo.

Until next time, Em 🙂

Leave a Reply

