Awkward story time!

So, after reading Talie’s new post, I decided that I should post one of my most hilarious stalker stories. Not that I have many. Anyways, here it is!

I was only a humble little eighth grader when I was talking to some of my friends and we decided to stalk the cute boys/our friends in our class and go to their houses and ding-dong-ditch and give them brownies (it was Valentine’s Day). By leaving them on their doorsteps. Not creepy at all. Anyways, we only stalked like 3 people, and none of them were cute guys.

Later on in the school year, I was hanging out with two of my friends (they weren’t involved in the Valentine’s Day escapade) when we decided to stalk one of our friends, who just so happened to be a cute guy that I had a crush on (this cute guy may or may not have a six pack now…. hehehehe). We put on my old Halloween costumes, which were a Rubik’s cube and a clothes dryer (with a door that opened and revealed a piece of butcher paper with socks taped onto it). Very covert. Anyways, we were at the entrance of his cul-de-sac when we chickened out and decided to turn around and go home. So I guess it wasn’t a completely successful mission, because while we did see his house, we didn’t actually go into the cul-de-sac.

I do realize that this is one of those you-had-to-be-there stories, but I’m still posting it, in the hopes that it will brighten up someone’s day.

Until next time, Em 🙂

 

One thought on “Awkward story time!

Leave a Reply

