Question time!

Questions come from Zia at Song Sung Blue!
1. Favourite band?
Right now I’d have to say The All American Rejects, although I don’t really have a favourite band cuz I listen to so much music
2. Do you like travelling?
Yes, yes, yes. I’m going to Australia next summer on exchange, and then in college I’m going to Europe on exchange!
3. What’s the item you always have in your purse?
A notepad. You never know when inspiration will strike (this is what I tell myself, but my room full of paper scraps tell another thing… obsessive note taking)
4. What makeup do you use?
5. What’s something that makes you happy?
Finding a great author and reading all of their books
6. Can you climb trees?
I haven’t tried, honestly, but I can climb fences… does that count?
7. What can you spend hours doing?
Reading. I think the fact that I read 9 books in 6 days pretty much tells you all you need to know
8. What kind of blogs do you like?
Funny ones, with embarrassing stories and such. And cupcake ones (I wouldn’t say I have a problem… I mean 100 or so bookmarks of recipes is research for when I open my own bakery… right?)
9. What celebrity would you like to meet?
David Boudia. Olympic diver extraordinaire.
10. What’s your favourite dessert?
Cupcakes! Or pudding. Or chocolate. All of them. I’ve always wanted to try a chocolate fountain…
11. What’s a random fact about your town?
Our library has a huge glass reading room in the back (that’s pretty much the most interesting thing that happens around here). And we have a lot of thrift stores.
Until next time, Em 🙂
Leave a Reply

