Halle-freaking-lujah

Okay, so there’s this book that I love love love with a passion that can’t be contained. Wow, that sounds wrong. Anywaysss….. I stumbled upon this book in the library a few years ago and fell in love with it. I don’t know what it is, but I just love those lines around the edges on the cover… we recently got a piece of mail like that and I want to hang it up in my room. No creepy at all.

13 Little Blue Envelopes

13 Little Blue Envelopes, the best book ever (okay, maybe not the best. One of the best)

Anyways, I’ve been waiting for a sequel to come out for about… 4 or 5 years. NBD. I thought there would never be a sequel and I wanted to go over to the author’s house and make her write a sequel (I’ll spare y’all the gory details)

AND NOW THERE IS A SEQUEL HOLYMUSTACHES!!! I’ve been waiting for… oh 3 weeks for it to be available on my library account. AND I JUST FOUND OUT I CAN NOW READ IT AND MY LIFE IS OFFICIALLY COMPLETE!!! (I said that when I got the Diving 2012 Olympics Coke can but I guess now it’s even more true)

The most wonderful thing ever. Excuse me while I go watch the Olympic Trials again just to see David Boudia‘s face… yes I have it taped don’t judge

Excuse me while I fangirl while listening to this song and jumping around my room screaming.

Until next time, Em 🙂

2 thoughts on “Halle-freaking-lujah

  1. random dance parties ftw 😉 & that book is pretty good! not one of my all time faves… but i wish i could do that. why do i not have any cool aunts?

Leave a Reply

