Oh my gosh, what just happened?!

I had the WEIRDEST dream. I was at my house with the cute/smart/musical guy that I’m making a band with. Apparently we were going out, and he kept tickling me (I have a fear of tickling, hmmm). And my mom was sitting right next to us this whole time (for some ungodly reason). He had some questionnaire, and one of the questions was “how would you celebrate Microsoft Day”, and the questionnaire came with a pizza cut-out which we were supposed to decorate (I’m starting to question my sanity). It also came with this paint that went EVERYWHERE, and instead of making the logo with the paints on a tiny square of the pizza, it went all over the pizza and created a disgusting mess. And then he started trying to make out with me. And then I woke up. If these dreams just keep getting creepier and creepier, what will happen next?!

I can never look him in the eye ever again.

Until next time, Em 🙂

2 thoughts on “Oh my gosh, what just happened?!

  1. hahaha i love your dreams! don’t worry, i have extremely weird dreams too… once i dreamt that i was a vampire, and my crush at the time was turned on by that and i kept trying to bite him in the movie theatre O.o
    (or maybe we’re just both freaks. also a possibility.)

Leave a Reply

