My life in a nutshell…

I was innocently swinging (in the same greenbelt where that creepy guy was yesterday) when this really hot guy walked by with this mom. I was very much enjoying looking at his face when I realized that his mom was looking at me… great. I bet she told him that I was totally staring at him for a full 15 seconds. My life in a nutshell.

Also, this weekend I’m going to a church party with Lana, Anna, and this cute/smart/musical guy…. let’s see how this turns out. Related to that, apparently we’re starting a band at my church! My brother and I are going to play the cello and violin respectively, and the aforementioned cute/smart/musical guy will play guitar! Now we just need a singer, drummer, and bassist. Anna wants to sing with us, but let’s just say when she tried out for choir, the teacher actually cringed (she told me this)… I’m not sure how that’s gonna work out.

Until next time, Em 🙂

One thought on “My life in a nutshell…

  1. Pingback: Oh my gosh, what just happened?! « How NOT To Talk To Guys

Leave a Reply

