Romeo and Juliet, and dating rules

So there’s this guy that Mimi likes, Damian. She’s liked him for 2 years (at least) and he liked her back last year (I don’t know if he still does, but he talks to her every day so…)

So I’m wondering, what are your guys’ opinions on what she should say to him? She doesn’t want to ask him out – she wants him to be the asker. She does want him to ask her out though (this morning she said “he’s not my boyfriend… yet… oh my gosh that just slipped out…. oh my gosh”)

Also, he was complaining to her about his Romeo and Juliet project yesterday. But Mimi did not take my advice and offer to help him (read: be the Juliet to his Romeo ;))

IT’S TIME FOR ANOTHER…. DATING RULE!!!

2. Play the field! Get out there and find out what type of guy you like.

Until next time, Em šŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Romeo and Juliet, and dating rules

  1. I like the Romeo & Juliet idea xD haha, I would say just try to talk to him as much as possible (texting and stuff too…) in a flirty way… I was in that situation for a while though and nothing happened, so I’m not really the right person to ask xD

Leave a Reply

