Putting our stalker skills to the test

Today at service, Mimi, Megan, Christy and I saw this super-cute guy walk in. And of course he helped sort things with Megan’s mom. And they chatted it up. Apparently he was looking at us the whole time we were volunteering! Right before we left, we went to help Megan’s mom and we started chatting with the cute guy, I’ll call him Ben. He asked what school we went to and Megan’s mom answered and told him what grade we were in…. apparently he’s a freshman in college and HE WAS INTERESTED IN US! And it just got better. Christy was telling us about her birthday which is coming up, and Ben exclaimed “Oh when’s your birthday? June 29th? Darn, mine’s June 22nd!” So now we know his name, what grade he’s in, what college he goes to, his birthday, and one of the classes he’s in (he has to do service to fulfill a requirement). Now all Mimi and I have to do is look him up on Facebook and voila! Oh and after service, when we were talking about Ben, Megan’s mom exclaimed “if I had known you liked him I would have found out much more about him for you guys!” Oh my gosh, I love my service group.

Until next time, Em 🙂

UPDATE 4:32PM: I FOUND HIM ON FACEBOOK, AND CHRISTY ADDED HIM. HE WAKEBOARDS 🙂

UPDATE 7:30PM: I ADDED HIM! LET’S SEE HOW THIS GOES…

2 thoughts on “Putting our stalker skills to the test

Leave a Reply

