Tennis state!!!

These past few days I was at tennis state, and in one word it was: awesome!

Shelly got 1st place (I’m not surprised)

I saw so many hot guys (I didn’t know they existed in my state!)

Megan and I were total stalkers by taking pictures of hot guys playing tennis

Megan, ChaiTeaLover, Shelly and I made so many new inside jokes it’s not even funny – I can’t go to a gas station or a bathroom anymore without laughing

I have eaten more Sour Patch Kids, Starbursts and Chex Mix in the last 2 days than I have in my whole life

I have decided that I’m (most likely) going to be on my tennis team next year

I met two very… interesting tennis coaches (they’re actually pretty good looking, and young. Awkward)

I found out how to find out someone’s address using Google

Until next time, Em πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Tennis state!!!

Leave a Reply

