HOLY MUSTACHES!!!!!!!!!

OH MY GOD. OH MY GOD.

Not even kidding you right now…. my life has just been made. Check it out.

http://www.sparknotes.com/college/2012/05/11/what-faye-learned-during-her-freshman-year-of-college

Or if you’re lazy, I copied it and put it right down there.

Q. I like this guy, my friend’s neighbor, how do I get to know him? I’ve played tennis with him before but just once before.

A. First things first, ask yourself why you like this guy that you’ve only really talked to once. I’m guessing the answer to that is because he looks smokin’ hot in a tennis outfit. Now I’m not saying that’s a bad reason to like a guy. (Personally I’m a huge fan of smokin’ hot guys.) Just make sure you have something in common beyond that. If you really want to get to know him, you have to start in groups—maybe your friend can invite him and another guy to play doubles tennis with the two of you. If you’re not that into tennis, now might be a good time to get into tennis. Afterward, the group of you could all grab pizza and you can get to know tennis cutie. Good luck!

ASDFKJKL OH MY GOD OH MY GOD SHE ANSWERED MY QUESTION MY LIFE HAS JUST BEEN MADE.

Until next time, Em 🙂

3 thoughts on “HOLY MUSTACHES!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

