Blogs of the week!!!

You know your life is depressing when you think 70 degrees is super warm. Warm enough to curl up outside of your school and sleep for a half hour.

Anyways… I’ve decided to compile a list of my favorite blogs!

1. Sleep is For the Weak/posts by Faye/College Dating Rules – a blog about college and stuff, this is one of my favorites!

2. Never Been Kissed Michigan/posts by Elodie /her blog– another blog about college and shenanigans in general!

3. Blogging my Bucket List – I’ve gotten some great ideas from this blog!

4. I’m In Love with My BFF – why did this one have to end?!

5. Sunshine Daises Butter Mellow – super funny!

6. Alyssalyssa – another good blog!

7. Song Sung Blue – GO. NOW.

8. Blogging My Boy Diet – seriously hilarious!

Until next time, Em 🙂

One thought on “Blogs of the week!!!

  1. Awww, thank you 😀 You’re one of my favourite blogs too! And I totally agree about all the Sparklife ones- they’re hilarious.

Leave a Reply

