Cinco de Mayo is usually a day for celebrating….

But it wasn’t for me. I went over to Anna’s house at 11 a.m. and watched her play tennis for 4 hours. Not fun. Then I expected to see Swimmer at her BBQ, but he DIDN’T SHOW UP. Apparently he went to someone else’s party. Sad. I’m actually sort of happy that Swimmer didn’t come because Anna and A were a bit… tipsy. Let’s just say that Anna told a 14-year old that she was going to marry him. So I guess it’s sort of good that Swimmer didn’t come. Sort of.

Until next time, Em 🙂

EDIT: Oh and I totally saw a girl who looks just like Rue from The Hunger Games. A and Anna were shrieking and she probably got freaked out.

One thought on “Cinco de Mayo is usually a day for celebrating….

Leave a Reply

