My friends are crazy

Today is Dylan’s birthday. I’m totally over him, but since we’re friends I decided to wish him a happy birthday. And of course this happened:

Image

Why did ChaiTeaLover have to like it?! Why?!

On another note, yesterday I was talking to Anna about how I don’t have any guy friends that aren’t creeps (how we got to this topic, I don’t know), and she told me that SpongeBob is in love with her… phew! I mean, I feel bad for her, because he’s a creep, but at least he doesn’t like me anymore!

Until next time, Em 🙂

One thought on “My friends are crazy

Leave a Reply

