I have good news and bad news

Good news: there is going to be a BBQ in Anna’s neighborhood in two weeks. And Swimmer will probably be there.
Bad news: I was originally going to play tennis with Anna today, and I was thinking of a way to get Swimmer to come. I asked Anna if she knew anybody who played tennis. She said she only knew two people: A and JB. Of course she knows Swimmer plays tennis! So why did she not mention him? I asked her if she knew any other people who play, because “you guys are really good and I suck” and she said “it’s fine I already invited them”… WHY?! I guess the only way she will want to play with him is if we play at her house and he comes to play with us. Sigh.
Until next time, Em 🙂

Leave a Reply

