Drumroll please…

OK, so I have some big news. I’ve decided to take a sort of… boy break. I’ve decided not to freak out about searching for my soul mate… I mean I’m only in High School! I’ve got a lot of time ahead of me (hopefully)… so I’ve decided to take a little break from writing on my blog.

Of course I’ll post whenever something happens with the guys I know, or when any disastrous boy-centered events happen. But I’m taking a break for a while.Image

Anyways, I actually have a hilarious boy-centered story to share. Today I volunteered with my classmates, and when we were driving back to school, my friend Mimi was checking this guy out. And it just so happened that he was walking by a bus stop. And one of the guys at the bus stop was totally checking Mimi out, and she freaked. It was pretty darn funny.

Until next time, Em 🙂

Leave a Reply

