Sigh

Today I have decided to set Dylan up with my friend Megan and to set up my friend Cody with Shelly (instead of Dylan)… hopefully it’ll end up well. Maybe I can even invite them (Dylan and Cody) to hang out with us when we go see The Hunger Games 🙂

Anyways, I’m sure you’re all wondering who this Cody guy is. He’s a guy I know from band, and I’ve talked to him a total of two times. He seems pretty nice, and he plays the guitar and violin (and I think he sings too)… I hope he’s a good match for Shelly!

Also, today my friend RJ told me about this guy that her sister likes. He likes her too, and when RJ was talking to him he said that he wants to ask RJ’s sister to a dance. When RJ said that everyone grinds at our school dances, he said he didn’t want to grind with her, he just wanted to hold her tight and never let her go… sob why are there not more guys like this by me? I guess there’s still college…

Anyways I’ll tell y’all how it goes!

Image

My friend found this... haha

Until next time, Em 🙂

One thought on “Sigh

  1. Pingback: Guys really need to get a clue… « How NOT To Talk To Guys

Leave a Reply

