Tennis!!!

OK, so tomorrow I am (most likely; unless she is still super sick) playing tennis with my friend Anna. And hopefully I can persuade her to ask Swimmer to play with us. The only problem is, we would be playing with Anna’s brother, JB, but he wakes up at like noon. So unless he wakes up early, there is no way we’re playing with Swimmer. So please, please, please, JB, wake up at 9. For my sake.

Until next time, Em 🙂

Oh and a special shout-out to my followers MYLIFEONASITE and ALYSSAKATE19! Please check out their blogs!

Leave a Reply

