Balloon throwing and hat stealing

Horoscope: There will be a lot of game playing today – fortunately, it will be the fun kind! You have to explore new options today – so it’s a good thing your energy is pushing you in new directions! It’s one of those days when you can’t believe your good fortune, so enjoy!

Well, today I went to band and saw Dylan! Yippee 🙂 I tried to flirt with him, even though my instincts are telling me not to. I mean, he’s not a terrible guy, but let’s just say he’s a bit on the pervy side. Which is not good. Not good at all.

Anyways, before we started band, he showed me this cool marbled balloon he found, and we started tossing it around. I know it’s not a major event or anything, but I was still pretty excited to talk to him.

Also, I have this REALLY bipolar friend who was in a particularly grumpy mood today because her hair hadn’t turned out the color she wanted it (apparently it was bright red, but I couldn’t tell the difference from her normal color)… so she was wearing a hat to cover it. And I whispered to Dylan that we should try to steal her hat, because she always stole his. Not a good idea. She shot about 15 swear words at me right in a row, and then walked away. Honestly.

So all in all, there was definitely some game-playing going on, like my horoscope says. The good and bad kind. Sigh.

ALSO, I am trying to get my hands on a picture from Anna’s party, which may or may not include Swimmer 😉

Until next time, Em 🙂

Leave a Reply

