Horoscope for the day -_-

Use your creativity to find a way to get in on the fun times. They need you!

Your intellect is linking you ever more closely with your people — and maybe with one new person in particular! It’s a great time to chat up new folks and see where your connections lead.

What does this mean?! Who am I supposed to talk to? A (from the telephone game), who I’m playing tennis with today? Swimmer?

Oh, and while we’re on the subject of Swimmer, I have a perfect plan for getting his number. All I need to do is hang out with him (I need advice on how to ask Anna if we can hang out with him!) and then I can say “That was fun! We should hang out sometime! What’s your number?” and then we’re golden.

Image

Explains my situation

Until next time, Em 🙂

One thought on “Horoscope for the day -_-

Leave a Reply

