The confusing life of Em

9. Write about your relationship status

Well, since this is pretty much all I talk about on my blog, this post is going to be pretty boring. But if you’re a new reader (and haven’t stalked my posts to death) then this might be very helpful.

Dylan: Well, Dylan is definitely a creeper. Sure, we’d look super cute together. But I guess he doesn’t care, because he would rather be a total player. A super cute player, but still.

Harry Potter/HP: I haven’t seen him in a few weeks, but we definitely flirted.

Swimmer: I’m still trying to figure out how to hang out with him, seeing that he’s Anna’s neighbor and it would be really awkward if I randomly asked if we could hang out with him. But I’m working on it. And it would really help if someone could give me advice 😉

SpongeBob: Who lives in a pineapple under the sea? The creepiest guy ever! It’s been almost a week since I saw him, and I’m hoping he deleted my phone number. Or dropped his phone in a puddle. I never want to speak to him again.

Until next time, Em 🙂

Leave a Reply

