Rom-com fest and 3.14159265358979…

8. What kind of person attracts you?

Umm I love love love nerds. They’re the best. Smart+cute+ nice = perfect combo. Most nerds are nice, and I really don’t understand why people don’t like them. I mean, ya they’re different, but aren’t we all? I would rather go out with a nice, nerdy guy than a stuck-up, popular guy.

On another note, we had a snow day today because of ice on campus. So I decided to have a rom-com fest. Starting with “Never Been Kissed,” one of my favorite movies. If you want to watch a hilarious movie, go watch it. Plus, the teacher is really hot. Just sayin’.

Also, we apparently have drama rehearsal today (I’m a techie :)) and I’m NOT a fan of this idea. First, should we really be going on campus if WE HAVE A SNOW DAY BECAUSE OF HAZARDOUS CONDITIONS? Second, I don’t care if the show will suck. The actors should have practiced. Also, the singing-instructor made everyone sopranos, which sounds terrible. So ya, I’m not going. Sucks for them.

Oh and I almost forgot, HAPPY PI DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 3/14 FOR THE WIN 🙂 I can’t wait till 3/14/15 because that will be the awesomest Pi Day ever.

A really cool mosaic in Berlin

Until next time, Em 🙂

Leave a Reply

