The Hunger Games and iPod Shufflin’

I have just finished the 1st Hunger Games book. And I’m just going to say that I’m so excited for the movie, even though it’s nothing like I remember the book being like. But whatever; I’ve wanted to see the “real” Hunger Games  ever since I started the book.

On another note, let’s get down to the 7th day of the 10 Day Challenge… the iPod Shuffle Game!!! I’ve been waiting for this day since the first day of this challenge.

7. iPod Shuffle Game

1.How Are You Feeling Today?

  • Don’t Stop Believin’ by Glee Cast

2.Will I get Far In Life?

  • If I Had You by Adam Lambert

3.What Is my Best Friend’s Theme Song?

  • Lullaby by OneRepublic

4. What is/Was High School Like?

  • Second Chance by Shinedown

5.What is The Best Thing About Me?

  • So Damn Clever by Plain White T’s

6.How Was Yesterday?

  • Don’t Make Me Over by Glee Cast

7.What is my Love Life Like?

  • In Your Eyes by Peter Gabriel

8.What will my Parents Say To me?

  • Slow Dancing in a Burning Room by John Mayer

9.What Song Will They Play On My Funeral?

  • Calling All Angels by Train

10.How Does The World See Me?

  • Be the One by Hootie and the Blowfish

11. What do My Friends Really Think Of Me?

  • Map of the World by Plain White T’s

12.What is the World Keeping a Secret Of Me?

  • Put Your Records On by Corinne Bailey Rae

13. How Do I make Myself Happy?

  • The Bird and the Worm by Owl City

14.What Should I Do With My Life?

  • One Time by Justin Bieber

15.Will I Have Children?

  • A Man’s Gotta Do by Doctor Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog Cast

16. What is Good Advice?

  • 100 Years by Five for Fighting

17.What does everyone else think of my current life?

  • Loving You is Easy by Chris August

18.What Type Of Men/Women Do I like?

  • You Found Me by The Fray

19.Where Will I Live?

  • Time to Reply by Charlie McDonnell

20.What Will My Dying Words Be?

  • Into the Sun by Lifehouse

I especially like #1, 4, 5, and 9

Until next time, Em 🙂

Leave a Reply

